Riverside United

Key Leaders

Council Chair Susan Anderson
Past Chair John Mitchell
Council Secretary Bob Estey
Council Treasurer vacant
Council Youth Representative vacant
Exploring Possibilities Committee Co-Chairs

Julie Gray

Sandy Corner

Finance and Stewardship Committee Chair Ann McEwan-Castellan
Membership Committee Chair Roland Haines
Ministry & Personnel Chair Bill Gray
Outreach & Social Action Chair Brigitte Davidson
Property Committee Chair Mark Hunter
Trustees Gary Alan Price
UCW President Cheryl Partington
10:30 Worship Committee Chair Sharanne MacDonald
844 Worship Committee Chair Rob Dykeman
Photo Feed:
Subscribe to our newsletter:
Contact Info
Riverside is an Affirming congregation affiliated with the United Church of Canada. To find out more about what we believe click here.

© 2017 Riverside United Church
Stacks Image 47